需要代祷吗?

“并要在患难之日求告我;我必搭救你,你也要荣耀我。” (诗篇 50:15)

亚伦与户珥


请填写下面的表格,成为耶稣事工的伙伴.

men

祷告勇士

一位撒督弟兄挚爱的朋友,他也是牧师,曾经在某个城市做行军祷告。当他在祷告时,他来到一个二战纪念碑的所在地。纪念碑乃是纪念在美国印第安纳波利斯战舰上遭遇海难的人。一些幸存者在水中与鲨鱼作战五天。纪念碑上牌匾的讲述以沉船的原因为结束。

由于这艘船无人导引,导致整艘船上超过500人丧命。这也是许多牧师、神的仆人和宣教士的命运。即使好像保罗这么伟大的使徒,神藉着他行了许多神迹,然而他多次发出呼吁——为我们祷告(帖前5:25;帖后3:1;希13:18)。

在1998年10月15日的下午,撒督弟兄在洛杉矶为着当天晚上的聚会祷告。祂看见主耶稣的形象出现在祂眼前。主耶稣指示他,他的事工需要强大的祷告来作为遮盖。正如亚伦和户珥扶着摩西的手,使以色列在战役中得胜(出17:12),同样的,我们需要祷告勇士来维护撒督弟兄以及这不断扩展的事工。

很多人常常对撒督弟兄说:弟兄,我们在为你祷告。正是这些圣徒所发出的祷告,多年来维系着撒督弟兄在前线的事工。大多数为我们祷告的人,都是名不见经传。因此,我们建立了这个新的网络——亚伦与户珥祷告勇士。

凡是愿意真诚地、认真地委身为撒督弟兄和这个事工代祷的人,他会亲自寄一封信给你。这封信会详列我们的事工所面对的挑战,好让你能够集中火力为我们祷告。

我们需要大量的祷告伙伴每天为我们祷告。我们邀请你来参与,扶助我们的手。同样的,撒督弟兄会每天屈膝在神的宝座前,提名为你代求。你藉着祷告所付上的代价,将成为神对这个事工计划的重要部分!

立即报名加入亚伦与户珥祷告勇士网络

个人资料

请填写每个栏目 *

我要祷告

小时小时

网上奉献

Prayer Request

"Call upon Me in the day of trouble; I will deliver you, and you shall glorify Me" (Psalm 50:15)

Male Female

AARON & HUR


Please fill out the form below to become a partner with Jesus Ministries
and an Aaron & Hur Prayer Warrior.

men

PRAYER WARRIORS

A dear minister friend of Brother Sadhu was once prayer-walking a certain city. As he was praying, he came across a World War II monument honouring the men from the battleship, U.S.S. Indianapolis, who had died at sea. Some of the survivors were in the water for five days battling with sharks. The plaque on the monument closed the narration by telling the reason why the ship sank. The ship had gone unescorted.

The ship had gone unescorted. As a result, an entire ship with more than 500 lives, perished. Such is also the fate of many pastors, ministers, and missionaries. Even the great apostle Paul, through whom God worked many miracles, on many occasions sent out an appeal - pray for us (1 Thes. 5:25; 2 Thes. 3:1; Heb 13:18).

One afternoon on October 15, 1998, Brother Sadhu was praying in Los Angeles for that day's evening meeting. He then beheld the similitude of the Lord Jesus. The Lord Jesus counselled him that the ministry needs a strong canopy of prayer incense. As Aaron and Hur were needed to uphold the hands of Moses for Israel's victory in a war (Ex. 17:12), likewise, we need prayer warriors to uphold Brother Sadhu and this ever expanding ministry.

People have often told him, Brother we are praying for you. It is the prayers of such saints that have had sustained Brother Sadhu all these years in the ministry's battlefront. Most of the people who pray for us are not known to us by face. Hence, we have established this new network - Aaron & Hur Prayer Warriors.

Brother Sadhu will personally send a letter to all those who sincerely and seriously commit to pray and intercede for him and this ministry. The letter will detail challenges our ministry is facing and how you could focus your prayer for us.

We need a multitude of prayer partners to pray for us every day. We invite you to come and uphold our hands. Brother Sadhu too will bend his knees and make mention of you before God's throne daily. Your contribution through prayer is a vital part of God's plan for this ministry!

Enroll today in the Aaron & Hur Prayer Warriors Network

General Details

Please fill in fields marked *

Male Female

I want to Pray

HoursMinutes

Online Donation